Talk Dat Shit Covers: Trans Resistance Mass Festival

Today was a peaceful, cool day. A little chilly, a little rainy, but a cool Saturday morning. My partner and I are in our office working and we hear some chanting outside… We didn’t know what was going on but we started to see alot of people marching and making their way to Franklin Park via Walnut Park, White Stadium entry. So my partner who happens to be a professional photographer began to get excited and encouraged me to gather my things and let’s go see what this is about. He grabs his camera and lens’s and camera bag, I grab my press badge and mini mic, I throw on my hoodie he grabs his jacket and we head out to cover this event not knowing what we were walking into but pleasantly surprised we did!

Trans Resistance MA

I asked the first person who looked like they could help me what the event was and that’s when we found out… It was Trans Resistance.

Trans Resistance mission is they want to be a catalyst for positive change and are driven by the ideas they founded Trans Resistance MA upon: support, empowerment, and progress. Learn more about their mission, their vision, and how they go about making the changes they want to see.

For Full Video Content

Visit our YouTube!

Trans Resistance MA -?Sat June 3, 2023

Leave a Comment