SE 4· EP 55: 4 Things You Should Know

Tap in to listen!

In this episode we discuss:

1. Smart Fresh: Ain’t Sh*t Safe! The dangerous food industry practices that are wreaking havoc on the body.

My thing is how do these industries keep getting away with putting all these harmful additives in the food. These processes are the very thing making people sick. Ingredients that these industries know have cancer causing ingredients yet they are allowed to be manufactured and consumed is beyond me.

2. Doom Scrolling: hours of wasteful social media scrolling on damaging, non productive content.

How many of us do it? I know sometimes I can get caught up but I’ve been more productive these days. Do you ever find yourself “Doom Scrolling?”

3. Damning Admissions: putting all the unflattering cards on the table upfront so it’s out the way.

Like: ” hey listen I have control issues, and trust issues sure to past traumas but overall I’m a great catch!” Would that be considered a ” damning admission?”

4. Regenerating benefits of fasting. Different types of fasting and specifically water fasting including personal experience with a 72 hrs water fast.
Follow us on social media!
Sponsored ad: Get Paid To Travel by sharing links! (affiliate code Charlene89u)

Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/talkdatshitpodcast/message

Leave a Comment